Fashion / Photography / Voncel's Reflection

Sheriden Garrett: Summer’s Eve

On July 21, 2013, I had the pleasure of photographing Sheriden Garrett for an enchanted filled photo shoot, entitled Summer’s Eve! When you thing about Summer’s Eve, first word that comes to mind is GODDESS! Well, that’s what i absolutely wanted to portray in this project.

_MG_1126 _MG_1151-Edit-Recovered _MG_1216 _MG_1312 _MG_1345 2

Sheriden, thank you so much for allowing me to be the photographer for this project! You are absolutely amazing!

Visit Voncel’s Reflection

2 thoughts on “Sheriden Garrett: Summer’s Eve

  1. Darius! Thank YOU so much for working with me! It was so much easier than I thought it would be in my head, you made me feel so comfortable and the photos came out like a dream! Lol, a blog post will be posted on my baby this week about my experience and my love for these photos 🙂 I wish so badly I had the picture that couple took of us! Hint hint 😉

Leave a Reply

