Events / Voncel's Reflection

Re[captured] The Atlanta Dreams

Today was an absolutely fun and marvelous day! My fiancé and I took a trip down to the Philips arena here in Atlanta, Ga to see the WNBA team, the Atlanta Dreams. This was actually my second time ever going to a pro basketball game, the first time was when I was younger. I was super excited at the fact that I was able to have a floor seat just to watch these women play ball! Glad that im able to show you guys what I had seen through my eyes! _MG_1823_MG_1827 _MG_1828 _MG_1844 _MG_1862 _MG_1877 _MG_1878 _MG_1896

Leave a Reply

