Uncategorized

Ellenwood Allstar Cheerleading SEASON 13

It has been three years since i cheered for the Ellenwood Allstars here in Atlanta, Ga. I remember the days where we would train hard to get our 2:30 rountine perfect. These kids as well as the staff are amazing. Avis Jett, whom is the owner of this awesome team allowed me to photograph the entire cheerleading showcase this year. I absolutely love being able to watch the sport of competitive cheerleading and this is the main reason. I am so humbled to have been apart of this squad. I want to wish you all the best of luck this season!!!! Love you guys!_MG_9072 _MG_9089 _MG_9103 _MG_9106 _MG_9111 _MG_9230 _MG_9259 _MG_9368 _MG_9412 _MG_9447 _MG_9472 _MG_9526 _MG_9616 _MG_9636 _MG_9649 _MG_9675 _MG_9745 Ellenwood Allstars-535 Ellenwood Allstars-554

 

To view more photos please check out my website http://www.voncelsreflectioninprints.com

One thought on “Ellenwood Allstar Cheerleading SEASON 13

  1. Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that
    I’ve truly loved browsing your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing on your feed and
    I hope you write agaikn soon!

Leave a Reply

